Howdy

If you’re reading this, then congratulations, you’re one of the few people who’ve stumbled across this small piece of my webiverse (i think i may have just made that up).

So, who am i? Well my name is Neil and i’ve been meaning to do this for a while now….wite a blog i mean. After several failed attempts (they all got left by the wayside as my mind moved to other things, damn this short attent..) i decided to go for it again, but this time try really, really hard to keep it up to date. So where was i…..ah yes, about me. Well for more detail you can read the ‘About Me’ section, but just as a summary….

Name: Neil

Likes: Computers, music, snow, life streaming, Lacrosse, film, exploring new stuff/places, my mobile and everything on it, cheese.

Dislikes: stuff that takes too long, things that are complex but don’t need to be, Ben Affleck, the feel of some spongy stuff, not getting enough sleep.

So this is pretty much my introductory post. I’m trying to educate myself more re designing all this, so stick with me, i’ll try to make it look “purrdy” and put some interesting stuff up here, if you count my thoughts as interesting.

But for now, i’ll leave you with a combination of two of my favourite things. Dogs and computers.

Enjoy…..

~ by Neil on October 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
